Thankfulness

Today I am thankful. 

Being thankful doesn’t always mean happy, but I do have joy.

I heard so many sad things today. A young couple getting a divorce, a mom of 3 having all of her young children in the hospital. So sad.

It does make me look around and see how blessed I am. Not everything is perfect, but I have joy and have all I need. 

Praise God from whom all blessings flow.

I know not everyone believes in God and that is okay. But right now, I just want to thank him. Thank you, Thank you.

Keep those going through hard times in your thoughts and prayers. 

Leave a Reply

