Chicken Salad Recipe

Who loves sandwiches?! I know this girl does! I remember when I was a freshman in college I would always stop by this tiny coffee shop and eat their chicken salad sandwiches! It was the best! Usually I was the only person in there and I actually quite liked getting some alone time. After I got married I decided I had to create a recipe of my own because I missed those sandwiches! Now I eat it on lettuce or bread!

Chicken Salad
1 Chicken breast- cooked and cut into cubes
3 tbs Mayo (I try not to put too much)
1/4 tsp Paprika
1/2 tsp Red Pepper Flakes (I like spicy things so you can lessen this if wanted)
1/2 an Apple – Cut in the cubes
1 Carrot – Diced finely
1 Celery- Diced finely

Basically, just mix all of this together! Yum!!!

Leave a Reply

